1 GBP Pound Sterling to CDF Congolese Franc


Last update : Tue, 11 May 2021 01:00:48 +0000

1£
Pound Sterling
or 1 GBP to CDF: =
2409.600000 CDF
Congolese Franc
Exchange rate : 2409.60000


Last update : Tue, 11 May 2021 01:00:48 +0000

Pound Sterling vs Congolese Franc. the last 10 days
Date Pound Sterling Congolese Franc
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 GBP = 2771.50000 CDF
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 GBP = 2794.20000 CDF
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 GBP = 2794.20000 CDF
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 GBP = 2771.10000 CDF
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 GBP = 2774.40000 CDF
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 GBP = 2761.70000 CDF
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 GBP = 2758.70000 CDF
Monday, 05/03/2021 1 GBP = 2756.80000 CDF
Saturday, 05/01/2021 1 GBP = 2764.70000 CDF
Friday, 04/30/2021 1 GBP = 2771.80000 CDF
Real-Time chart of GBP/CDF or (Pound Sterling / Congolese Franc)
Pound Sterling to Congolese Franc and Congolese Franc to Pound Sterling
GBP CDF GBP CDF
5 GBP = 12048.0000 CDF 0.0021 GBP = 5 CDF
10 GBP = 24096.0000 CDF 0.0042 GBP = 10 CDF
20 GBP = 48192.0000 CDF 0.0083 GBP = 20 CDF
50 GBP = 120480.0000 CDF 0.0208 GBP = 50 CDF
100 GBP = 240960.0000 CDF 0.0415 GBP = 100 CDF
300 GBP = 722880.0000 CDF 0.1245 GBP = 300 CDF
500 GBP = 1204800.0000 CDF 0.2075 GBP = 500 CDF
1000 GBP = 2409600.0000 CDF 0.4150 GBP = 1000 CDF
Currency Converter
GBP